Contact:

MAILING ADDRESS:
WWPV 92.5 FM
Saint Michael’s College
One Winooski Park
Colchester, VT 05439
PHONE NUMBERS:
Request line: 802-654-2887
Office line: 802-654-2334
FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES AND FOR MUSIC TRACKING: wwpv925@gmail.com

E-Board Members:

Amy Garlesky – Station Manager – agarlesky@mail.smcvt.edu

Pending – Programming Director –

Giulian Trabucco – Tech Director – gtrabucco@mail.smcvt.edu

Jason Drapinski – Music Director – jdrapinski@mail.smcvt.edu

Pending – Public Relations Director –

Emily Clinch – Events Director – eclinch@mail.smcvt.edu

Paul Stumpf – PSA/News Director – pstumpf@mail.smcvt.edu

Pending – Business Director –

 

Specialty Music Directors:

David Becket & LJ Kopf – Jazz Music Directors – wwpvjazz@hotmail.com

John Connors – Blues Music Director – jconnors@smcvt.edu

 

Have a question?
Office Email: wwpv925@gmail.com