Contact:

MAILING ADDRESS:
WWPV 92.5 FM
Saint Michael’s College
One Winooski Park
Colchester, VT 05439
PHONE NUMBERS:
Request line: 802-654-2887
Office line: 802-654-2334
FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES AND FOR MUSIC TRACKING: wwpv925@gmail.com

E-Board Members:

Katie Petrozzo – Station Manager – kpetrozzo@mail.smcvt.edu

Amy Garlesky – Programming Director – agarlesky@mail.smcvt.edu

Taylor Schneider – Tech Director – tschneider2@mail.smcvt.edu

Shaun Griswold – Public Relations Director – sgriswold@mail.smcvt.edu

Conor Disher – Music Director – cdisher@mail.smcvt.edu

Reilly Dillon – News Director – rdillon@mail.smcvt.edu

Tom DeCrescenzo – PSA Director – tdecrescenzo@mail.smcvt.edu

Aaron DaCosta – Business Director – adacosta@mail.smcvt.edu

 

Specialty Music Directors:

David Becket & LJ Kopf – Jazz Music Directors – wwpvjazz@hotmail.com

John Connors – Blues Music Director – jconnors@smcvt.edu

John Sheehey – Folk Music Director – jsheehey@smcvt.edu

Edward Burke – World Music Director – vtradiocelt@gmail.com

 

Have a question?
Office Email: wwpv925@gmail.com