Contact Us:

Request a song

Studio Line: 802-654-2887
Twitter: @WWPVFM

Contact our Staff

Submitting music? 

 

E-Board Members:

Paul Stumpf – Station Manager – pstumpf@mail.smcvt.edu

Matthew DeJoy – Programming Director – mdejoy@mail.smcvt.edu

Kevin Barnum – Technology Director – kbarnum@mail.smcvt.edu

Reagan Welch – Music Director – rwelch2@mail.smcvt.edu

Lily Stumpf -Music Director – lstumpf@mail.smcvt.edu

Isabella Cigna – Creative Director – icigna@mail.smcvt.edu

Jess Ward – Creative Director – jward2@mail.smcvt.edu

Emily Clinch – Events Director – eclinch@mail.smcvt.edu

Cameron Smith – PSA/News Director – csmith17@mail.smcvt.edu

Sarah Brennan – Business Director – sbrennan4@mail.smcvt.edu

Specialty Music Directors:

David Becket & LJ Kopf – Jazz Music Directors – wwpvjazz@hotmail.com

John Connors – Blues Music Director – jconnors@smcvt.edu

Social Media

@WWPV925 on Facebook

@WWPVFM on Twitter

@WWPVFM on Instagram

@WWPV on SoundCloud

WWPV on YouTube 

MAILING ADDRESS:
WWPV 92.5 FM
Saint Michael’s College
One Winooski Park
Colchester, VT 05439
PHONE NUMBERS:
Request line: 802-654-2887
Office line: 802-654-2334
FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES AND FOR MUSIC TRACKING: wwpv925@gmail.com